您的浏览器版本过于陈旧!

请更新您的浏览器,以便正确浏览此网站 立即更新我的浏览器

×

Cookie: 本网站使用了 cookie。如果您使用并进一步浏览本网站,则表示您接受此条款。点击此处,即可获得有关在本网站上使用 cookie 的详细信息: 更多信息 关闭

Striving for mutual Success

Stock Market Information

  2017 2016 2015 2014 2013
           
Share capital          
Number of registered shares as at December 31 615'000 615'000 615'000 615'000 615'000
Average number of outstanding shares 614'691 614'493 614'407 613'540 610'372
           
Information per average outstanding share          
Earnings, in CHF 126 114 92 110 103
Cash flow from operating activities, in CHF 134 147 115 121 116
Operating income (EBIT), in CHF 151 142 121 132 133
Shareholders' equity, in CHF 673 600 548 517 471
           
Information per registered share          
Dividend, in CHF
(as proposed by the Board of Directors for next year)
85 75 65 65 65
Return on dividend as at December 31, in percent 2.0% 2.4% 2.7% 2.8% 2.6%
Payout ratio, in percent of net income 67.5% 66.1% 71.1% 59.5% 63.8%
Price-earnings ratio as at December 31 33.9 27.1 26.8 21.1 24.2
           
Stock market prices in CHF          
High 4'380 3'408 2'458 2'576 2'475
Low 3'021 2'221 1'950 2'153 1'763
Year-end 4'266 3'078 2'450 2'310 2'460
           
Market capitalization in CHF million          
High 2'694 2'096 1'512 1'584 1'522
Low 1'858 1'366 1'199 1'324 1'084
Year-end 2'624 1'893 1'507 1'421 1'513
In percent of shareholders' equity as at December 31 634% 513% 447% 448% 526%
           
Average daily trading volume          
In number of shares 331 356 566 415 364
           
 

Financial Analysts

The activities of the Belimo Group are followed by various banks and their analysts:

Baader Helvea AG, Zürich

Jorg Schirmacher
电话:
+41 43 388 92 67
电子邮件:
jschirmacher@helvea.com

Kepler Cheuvreux, Zürich

Martin Flückiger
电话:
+41 43 333 60 05
电子邮件:
mflueckiger@keplercheuvreux.com

MainFirst Schweiz AG, Zürich

Tobias Fahrenholz
电话:
+41 43 888 61 62
电子邮件:
tobias.fahrenholz@mainfirst.com

MIRABAUD Securities LLP, Zürich

Mark Diethelm
电话:
+41 58 816 88 72
电子邮件:
mark.diethelm@mirabaud.com

Research Partners AG, Zürich

Urs Emminger
电话:
+41 44 533 40 30
电子邮件:
urs.emminger@researchpartners.ch

Vontobel AG, Zürich

Bernd Pomrehn
电话:
+41 58 283 57 99
电子邮件:
bernd.pomrehn@vontobel.ch

Zürcher Kantonalbank, Zürich

Richard Frei
电话:
+41 44 292 34 20
电子邮件:
richard.frei@zkb.ch