Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Items in your download folder

Download folder is empty
item(s) in download folder

!

Striving for mutual Success

Belimo Share

BELIMO Holding AG is the only Group company that is listed. The registered shares with a nominal value of CHF 0.05 are quoted on the SIX Swiss Exchange since November 10, 1995. Please note: A twenty-for-one share split has been conducted on April 7, 2021 (new Valor: 110109816 / new ISIN: CH1101098163).

Stock Market Information

Financial Analysts

The activities of the Belimo Group are followed by various banks and their analysts:

Baader Helvea AG, Zürich

Jorg Schirmacher
Phone:
+41 43 388 92 67
E-Mail:
jschirmacher@helvea.com

Berenberg, London

Marta Bruska
Phone:
+44 20 3753 3187
E-Mail:
Marta.Bruska@berenberg.com

Credit Suisse, Zürich

Serge Rotzer
Phone:
+41 44 333 05 48
E-Mail:
serge.rotzer@credit-suisse.com

Kepler Cheuvreux, Zürich

Martin Flückiger
Phone:
+41 43 333 60 05
E-Mail:
mflueckiger@keplercheuvreux.com

Morgan Stanley, London

Pam Liu
Phone:
+44 20 7677 0978
E-Mail:
pam.liu@morganstanley.com

Octavian AG, Zürich

Lothar Lubinetzki
Phone:
+41 44 520 15 88
E-Mail:
lothar.lubinetzki@octavian.ch

Research Partners AG, Zürich

Urs Emminger
Phone:
+41 44 533 40 30
E-Mail:
urs.emminger@researchpartners.ch

Stifel Schweiz AG, Zürich

Tobias Fahrenholz
Phone:
+41 43 888 61 62
E-Mail:
tobias.fahrenholz@stifel.com

Vontobel AG, Zürich

Bernd Pomrehn
Phone:
+41 58 283 57 99
E-Mail:
bernd.pomrehn@vontobel.ch

UBS, Zürich

Sebastian Vogel
Phone:
+41 44 239 16 57
E-Mail:
sebastian.vogel@ubs.com

Zürcher Kantonalbank, Zürich

Richard Frei
Phone:
+41 44 292 34 20
E-Mail:
richard.frei@zkb.ch