Tételek a letöltési mappában

A letöltési mappa üres
tétel(ek) a letöltési mappában

!

Striving for mutual Success

Stock Market Information

  2021 2020 2019 2018 2017
           
Share capital          
Number of registered shares as at December 31 * 12 300 000 12 300 000 12 300 000 12 300 000 12 300 000
Average number of outstanding shares * 12 298 556 12 298 480 12 298 860 12 296 680 12 293 820
           
Information per average outstanding share          
Earnings, in CHF * 9.4 7.1 9.9 7.0 6.3
Cash flow from operating activities, in CHF * 12.4 10.2 10.2 9.3 6.7
Earnings before interest, taxes (EBIT), in CHF * 11.8 8.8 10.1 8.9 7.5
Equity attributable to shareholders of BELIMO Holding AG as at December 31, in CHF * 41.6 39.8 41.3 35.6 33.6
           
Information per registered share          
Dividend, in CHF *
(as proposed by the Board of Directors for next year)
8.50 7.50 7.50 5.00 4.25
Return on dividend as at December 31, in % 1.5% 2.0% 2.1% 2.5% 2.0%
Payout ratio, in % of net income attributable to Belimo shareholders 90.4% 106.4% 76.1% 71.3% 67.5%
Price-earnings ratio as at December 31 61.6 54.5 37.0 28.1 33.9
           
Stock market prices in CHF          
High * 580 405 365 250 219
Low * 328 234 197 188 151
Year-end * 580 384 365 197 213
           
Market capitalization in CHF million          
High 7 134 4 975 4 490 3 072 2 694
Low 4 028 2 875 2 417 2 306 1 858
Year-end 7 134 4 723 4 483 2 423 2 624
In % of equity attributable to shareholders of BELIMO Holding AG as at December 31 1 395% 965% 884% 554% 634%
           
Average daily trading volume          
In number of shares * 12 728 20 934 18 700 8 480 6 620
           
* A twenty-for-one share split was conducted in April 2021. In the interest of comparability, previous year figures have been adjusted in the table above.
           

Financial Analysts

The activities of the Belimo Group are followed by eleven analysts:

Baader Helvea AG, Zürich

Emrah Basic
Telefon:
+41 43 388 92 50
E-mail:
EBasic@helvea.com

Berenberg, London

Marta Bruska
Telefon:
+44 20 3753 3187
E-mail:
Marta.Bruska@berenberg.com

Credit Suisse, Zürich

Serge Rotzer
Telefon:
+41 44 333 05 48
E-mail:
serge.rotzer@credit-suisse.com

Kepler Cheuvreux, Zürich

Martin Flückiger
Telefon:
+41 43 333 60 05
E-mail:
mflueckiger@keplercheuvreux.com

Morgan Stanley, London

Pam Liu
Telefon:
+44 20 7677 0978
E-mail:
pam.liu@morganstanley.com

Octavian AG, Zürich

Lothar Lubinetzki
Telefon:
+41 44 520 15 88
E-mail:
lothar.lubinetzki@octavian.ch

Research Partners AG, Zürich

Urs Emminger
Telefon:
+41 44 533 40 30
E-mail:
urs.emminger@researchpartners.ch

Stifel Schweiz AG, Zürich

Tobias Fahrenholz
Telefon:
+41 43 888 61 62
E-mail:
tobias.fahrenholz@stifel.com

Vontobel AG, Zürich

Bernd Pomrehn
Telefon:
+41 58 283 57 99
E-mail:
bernd.pomrehn@vontobel.ch

UBS, Zürich

Sebastian Vogel
Telefon:
+41 44 239 16 57
E-mail:
sebastian.vogel@ubs.com

Zürcher Kantonalbank, Zürich

Martin Hüsler
Telefon:
+41 44 292 24 11
E-mail:
martin.huesler@zkb.ch