Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Items in your download folder

Download folder is empty
item(s) in download folder

!

Contacts

Belimo

  BELIMO Servomotoren B.V.

 
Riezebosweg 5
8171 MG Vaassen
Netherlands
Phone:
+31 578 576 836
E-Mail:
info@belimo.nl
Website:
https://www.belimo.nl

Managing Director

Richard Daamen

Managing Director
Phone:
+31 (0) 578 576836
E-Mail:
richard.daamen@belimo.nl

Sales

Niek Van der Vegt

Sales Manager
Phone:
+31 (0) 6 13706471
E-Mail:
niek.vandervegt@belimo.nl

Jeffrey Bellmann

Account Manager
North-Netherlands
Phone:
+31 (0) 6 51760417
E-Mail:
jeffrey.bellmann@belimo.nl

Dirk Bijlaart

Account Manager
South-Netherlands
Phone:
+31 (0) 6 57298925
E-Mail:
dirk.bijlaart@belimo.nl

Erik Van Uffelen

Account Manger
West-Netherlands
Phone:
+31 (0) 6 13688375
E-Mail:
erik.vanuffelen@belimo.nl

Richard Daamen

a.i. Account Manger
Belgium
Phone:
+31 (0) 578576836
E-Mail:
info@belimo.nl

Sales Support

Ferdi Bergsma

Manager Sales Support
Phone:
+31 (0) 578576836
E-Mail:
ferdi.bergsma@belimo.nl

Erik Hendriks

Sales Support
Specialist Water Solutions (General)
Phone:
+31 (0) 578576836
E-Mail:
erik.hendriks@belimo.nl

Thomas Kip

Sales Support
Specialist Customized Products
Phone:
+31 (0) 578576836
E-Mail:
thomas.kip@belimo.nl

Robin Baas

Sales Support
Specialist Air Solutions and OEM
Phone:
+31 (0) 578576836
E-Mail:
robin.baas@belimo.nl

Hans Hissink

Sales Support
Specialist Sensors
Phone:
+31 (0) 578576836
E-Mail:
hans.hissink@belimo.nl

Edwin Scholten

Sales Support
Specialist Water Solutions (Pressure independent and Drinking water)
Phone:
+31 (0) 578576836
E-Mail:
edwin.scholten@belimo.nl

Marketing

Yvette Vink

Marketing Manager
Phone:
+31 (0) 6 23396163
E-Mail:
yvette.vink@belimo.nl

Warehouse

Walid Toma

Warehouse
Phone:
+31 (0) 578576836
E-Mail:
order@belimo.nl

Luuk Hartgers

Warehouse and RMA orders
Phone:
+31 (0) 578576836
E-Mail:
retour@belimo.nl

Human Resources

Danielle Broekhuis

Human Resources
Phone:
+31 (0) 578576836
E-Mail:
danielle.broekhuis@belimo.nl

Training Courses / Webinars

Danny De Laater

Manager Technical Support/ Technical Trainer
Phone:
+31 (0) 6 622237136
E-Mail:
danny.delaater@belimo.nl

Yvette Vink

Moderator Webinars
Phone:
+31 (0) 6 23396163
E-Mail:
yvette.vink@belimo.nl

Financial Administration

Jolanda Rutgers

Manager Finance
Phone:
+31 (0) 578579159
E-Mail:
jolanda.rutgers@belimo.nl

Carin Haverkamp

Administrative Assistant
Phone:
+31 (0) 578576836
E-Mail:
carin.haverkamp@belimo.nl

Order Intake

Edwin Strijk

Order Processing Manager
Phone:
+31 (0) 578576836
E-Mail:
edwin.strijk@belimo.nl

Michel van Limburg

Order Intake
Phone:
+31 (0) 578576836
E-Mail:
order@belimo.nl

Customized Products

Thomas Kip

Sales Support
Specialist Customized Products
Phone:
+31 (0) 578576836
E-Mail:
thomas.kip@belimo.nl